The Full Mr. Olympia Winners Gallery

The Mr. Olympia contest has served as a gold normal, figuring out who within the bodybuilding universe can rightly name themselves the perfect on the earth — for the following 364 days, no less than.

Since Joe Weider endeavored the inaugural occasion on the Brooklyn Academy of Music again in 1965, 16 males have received the title of Mr. Olympia, beginning with Larry “the Legend” Scott and most lately, Mamdouh “Huge Ramy” Elssbiay. Every of those males has represented the head of his sport, and a quantity have gone up in opposition to each other in classic showdowns which are the stuff of legend. Nevertheless, because of the span of time between the primary and most up-to-date editions, we’ll by no means get to witness all 16 champs duking it out onstage collectively.

As an alternative, we’re bringing you this gallery of champions, beginning with Scott and ending along with your 2021 Sandow winner, Huge Ramy.

Source link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button